Have Fun and Listen to Beethoven

When I am listening to a Beethoven Symphony, I am only finding something that already exists in the Universe.

So in a sense, I am only recalling a memory.

A memory ingrained into the collective consciousness.

 

Our Higher Self and our Higher Consciousness, is nothing but the Universe itself.

And so I have access to all of its power and glory, being a living part of the Universe myself.

“My brain is only a receiver. In the Universe there is a core from which we obtain knowledge, strength, inspiration. I have not penetrated into the secrets of this core, but I know that it exists.”

-Nikola Tesla

 

The Universe is the idea of our Thinker.

Full of insanity, magnificence and awe, Life is the rationality trying to make sense of it all.

When we discover and explore, we read off the Universe.

But when we create, we write into it.

So we too are tiny Gods.

We are creators.

We are made up of nothing but the Universe.

 

Life is on a mission.

Your mission, if you choose to accept it, is to understand the Universe in its entirety, so that we can ultimately run this thing how we see fit.

If you’d prefer not to have such an impactful life, you can still enjoy the hell out of this.

There’s no reason not to.

 

You were born free. And you will die free.

Whether or not you choose to live free is up to you.

There’s nothing to do but to have a good time, and to help others who are trying to make a difference.

 

Start to have fun again.

Please.

 

Side Note: I wrote this while listening to Beethoven. I should probably do that more often 🙂

4 comments

  1. lost without music

  2. I agree. I feel like my best creations happened through me and I was along for the ride.

  3. Listening to music gets me in the “Zone” to write faster than just sitting there looking at a blank screen.
    Peace!!!

  4. very inspiring, I should start listening to Beethoven. Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

