The limit

the thing that defines me and you

The divider

What allows me to be writing these words with the words that I choose

And how can Choice exist through me ?

If truly an authentic command from the higher Source of Life , and

If truly can only ever be what it is and is becoming

Why the illusion of indivuality and separation?

Why this very real feeling of only being my Human

Why the limitation of one way communication 

How it could be that I cannot see source if source can see me

Why is one not able to see the perspectives of many

If He can read my thoughts

How could it be possible that I cannot read His

Could it be then, that I and we can?

Intuiton

Your subconscious contains a lot more information that what makes it into your physical image of reality

Intuition lives there. In that which cannot be seen, but can be sensed.

Leave a Reply

