The Master of Money – Defining Positive Mindfucks – Making Money Work For You

The Master of Money – Defining Positive Mindfucks – Making Money Work For You

The following can be viewed as a prayer,

a positive affirmation,

or a positive mindfuck

I mostly wrote this thing to show how:

  1. looking at the same thing in a completely and opposite way changes the thing itself, in a pretty much complete and opposite way.

I think this type of thing may be a Law of the Universe.

Money Master

If I make Money my Ultimate Master

I Become the Slave to Money Forever

(No matter how much I ever make or how long I keep working to make it)

If I make the Money work for Me

Or simply realize that by Working for “Him/It/The Real You/The Real Me/Myself”, the Money comes rushing

Money now becomes my slave

and I, The Master of Money Forever

(no matter how much or little I ever make, though becoming the Master of Money probably means you never need to think or worry about making money again)

I wonder if what I am trying to express is coming off clearly?

Please feel free to share your thoughts below

2 comments

  1. Not sure about exchanging positions with money, in the same master/slave relationship. Can it just become neutral?

  2. Yes! You hit home with this heart. 🙂 Love this “re-vision”.

Leave a Reply

